Back to top

About Us

Our Vision

…is to help our clients and ourselves achieve more than we both thought possible and to have fun doing it.

Our Philosophy

We enable people and businesses to shape their future by combining insight with integrity and delivering value by:

 

  • Communicating the total picture with clarity and objectivity,
  • Translating complex information into critical knowledge,
  • Anticipating and creating opportunities, and
  • Designing pathways that transform vision into reality.

 

We place emphasis on not just meeting a client's expectations, but to exceed their expectations.

We promote a team-oriented approach enabling our clients access to every member of our firm.

We cultivate an entrepreneurial mindset within our organization to maximize employee opportunities and create a competitive and successful future for them. This environment translates into our ability to become a long-standing partner with our clients.

We are committed to our staff by promoting life-long learning.

We encourage continuing education beyond certification and believe it is important to continuously acquire new skills and knowledge.

Memberships

Michigan Association of Certified Public Accountants

Ann Arbor Chamber of Commerce

Our Team

Todd T. Kelley, CPA - Managing Partner

ToddK@pkkcpa.com (734) 971-8500 ext. 26

Laura L. Kelley, CPA - Partner

LauraK@pkkcpa.com (734) 971-8500 ext. 29

Thomas T. Titus Jr., CPA - Manager

TomT@pkkcpa.com (734) 971-8500 ext. 18

Pamela Kleinschmidt - Staff Accountant

PamelaK@pkkcpa.com (734) 971-8500 ext. 20

Glenda L. Scicluna - Bookkeeper

GlendaS@pkkcpa.com (734) 971-8500 ext. 17

D. Michelle Sclafani - Administrative Assistant

MichelleS@pkkcpa.com (734) 971-8500 ext. 27

Jared A Nicholls - Staff Accountant

JaredN@pkkcpa.com 734-971-8500 ext 12

Holly R Steinberger - Staff Accountant

HollyS@pkkcpa.com 734-971-8500 ext 11